Contact Spokane Valley Economic Development

The Spokane Valley Community and Economic Development staff is ready and available to assist businesses with their unique needs.

Mike Basinger, AICP
Economic Development Manager
(509) 720-5331
mbasinger@spokanevalley.org
Chaz Bates, AICP
Economic Development Specialist
(509) 720-5315
cbates@spokanevalley.org
Lesli Brassfield
Economic Development Specialist
(509) 720-5334
lbrassfield@spokanevalley.org
Colin Quinn-Hurst
Senior Transportation Planner
(509) 720-5323
cqhurst@spokanevalley.org
Taylor Dillard
Office Assistant
(509) 720-5333
tdillard@spokanevalley.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

How Can We Help You?


Company ExpansionNew Location / RelocationFinding a Site/BuildingStarting a BusinessBusiness IncentivesInnovation and EntrepreneurshipOther


 

captcha

Our Staff

Taylor Dillard

Taylor Dillard

Office Assistant

(509) 720-5333

tdillard@spokanevalley.org

Colin Quinn-Hurst

Colin Quinn-Hurst

Senior Transportation Planner

(509) 720-5323

cqhurst@spokanevalley.org

Lesli Brassfield

Lesli Brassfield

Economic Development Specialist

(509) 720-5334

lbrassfield@spokanevalley.org

Chaz Bates, AICP

Chaz Bates, AICP

Economic Development Specialist

(509) 720-5337

cbates@spokanevalley.org

Mike Basinger, AICP

Mike Basinger, AICP

Economic Development Manager

(509) 720-5331

mbasinger@spokanevalley.org

Annie Gannon

Annie Gannon

Public Information Officer

(509) 720-5411

agannon@spokanevalley.org

[+] Site Map